Postcard


St Petersburg Russia, Nonoj Petersburg

Hey, look I finally made it! Can’t believe I’m actually here in Russia. I so had to send you a postcard as it’s taking me ages to find an internet cafe. Though chances are I’ll have found one and spoke to you way before you get this. Still, it’s the thoughts right? I still can’t believe you’re wasting your summer working. No way does that make you more creative! Getting out and seeing the world does! Think about and let me know if you’re going to met us in Rome. See you soon, Chad.

Leave a Reply

