Journals (Part 1)


book-912721_1920.jpg

(Please be aware this story contains adult sexual content.) 

I wasn’t even thinking when I came across Grandma’s journals. I had just opened another dusty cardboard box of old books and was moving it to the side when the bottom give out. Leather bound volumes scattered across the attic floor and I swore loudly.

‘Maya? Are you okay?’ my husband called over.

‘Fine,’ I answered then sighed as I knelt to stack the books together.

‘Let’s get out of here. We’ve done enough.’

‘I really want to finish this, Dan,’ I replied.

I looked up at him as he felt silent. My knight in shining armour was pressing his lips together in a frown and looking stern at the back of the attic. There still seemed so much to sort out. He ran his hands through his thick black hair, tugging out strands, which he always did when he was stressed.

I left the books and went to him. I wrapped my arms around his growing pot belly stomach and pressed my head into his back. He was tall and I only came up to his chest, even though I wasn’t that short. He patted my hands then turned to pull me into a tight hug. I breathed deep his familiar smell of aftershave and sweat which was mingled with the wood and dust of the attic.

‘I get it,’ he muttered into my ear, ‘but there’s enough time. We’ve been at this all day and I want to go home and see the kids.’

‘Okay,’ I breathed.

I looked up at him and he rose my chin with one finger. Our lips meet and for a few moments I lost myself in his embrace. It was amazing that after all the years, he still had this power over me with one simple soft kiss. I felt him touching my short blonde hair and my cheek. His hand dropped further, coming to squeeze my  left breast. I gasped into his mouth and he took the opening to dip his tongue passed my lips.

For a few moments more we were lost in the touch and taste of each other. The attic and the present seemed a distance separate thing. Right now there was just the two of us; roaming hands and fingers, rolling wet tongues and eager kisses. Our bodies pressed so tightly together and tingling with the anticipation of more excitement to come.

The ringing of a phone slowed then stopped the kisses. I realised it was mine and dug it out of my pocket whilst Dan was still holding on to me. His hands were squashing my bum and I could feel his hardness pressing against my thigh.

‘It’s Darla,’ I spoke and answered the call, ‘hi, sweetie.’

‘Hi, mum. When are you coming home?’ our oldest child asked.

‘Now actually. We were just getting ready to leave.’

‘Cool. Can we have pizza for dinner? I did all my homework and Freddie hasn’t cried once today,’ Darla said.

Dan kissed my cheek then dropped his head to my shoulder, where he started planting soft kissing up and down my neck.

I tried not to giggle or moan and just to concentrate on being a mother, ‘and Ty?’

‘He’s been okay….Mrs J had a bit of a argument with him. He wanted to go and play at a friends’ house and he came back late. But it’s sorted now….So, pizza?’

‘Okay. We’ll pick it up on the way home. Tell Mrs J, we’ll be back soon.’

‘Thanks, see you!’ Darla rushed and I heard her shouting, ‘we’re getting pizza!’ before she hung up.

I ended the call too and glanced at my messages, but I hadn’t missed anything. I felt Dan lick my neck, then trail his way up. He kissed my cheek, then our lips meet in a soft embrace. I broke off the kiss and stepped out of the hug, before he could distracted me again. I slipped my phone away then put my hands on his lower arms.

‘The kids want pizza. I said we’d go and pick it up.’

‘Sounds good to me….First though…’ Dan murmured.

He draw me back in and tried to kiss me again.

‘It was you that wanted to go home to the kids!’ I playfully called out.

‘I know…but then I saw you with dust and spiderwebs in your hair and you looked so sexy and I just have this urge-‘

‘Urge?’

‘This urge,’ he growled softly as he grabbed my bum and squeezed it roughly whilst pulling me hard against him.

His manhood hit me right in the crotch of my jeans and I let out a squeal of delight and passion. I laughed and pressed my face to his, we kissed. In a low voice into his ear I said, ‘I guess the kids can wait a few more minutes.’

I licked my lips and dropped my hand between his legs.

‘We can’t have you going home like this, can we?’ I whispered.

‘No,’ he purred back.

I wrapped my other arm around his shoulders and stood on my tip toes. We kissed deeply whilst I kept my other hand rubbing his jeans. He broke the kiss and moaned into my ear.

‘Bedroom?’ I breathed.

‘Huh-huh.’

I slipped out of his hold, took his hand and led him from the attic. We went into what had been the guest bedroom and now the only room in the house to have a bed in it. The thin curtains were already drawn over the window, not that any light was actually coming in as it was pitch black outside. I turned on the lamp and we stood next to the bed, wrapped in each other’s arms and kissing.

Dan eased me down onto the bed and whilst my head sank into the old feather pillow, his warm hands pulled up my t-shirt. His nimble fingers slipped quickly across my cotton bra then down inside it. I gasped and moaned against his mouth whilst my body wiggled at his touch. He dropped his head to my chest, his fingers peeling down the bra cups. I felt his lips, his tongue and I fell into an ecstasy.

He took off my jeans and I kicked off my pumps. He kissed down my stomach and I put my hands on his head and guided him further down. I turned my head and moaned loudly into to the pillow. I felt his fingers hooking the edges of my underwear and gently removing them. He spread my legs, running his hands up and down them slowly. I moved my head back into time to see him undoing his jeans and tugging them down.

I smiled and reached for him as he came to lay on top of me. We kissed tenderly and I felt him sliding inside me. Gasping and breathing deeply, I wrapped my arms around his shoulders and lower back. He pressed his head against mine and in my ear muttered something.

I hummed questionably.

‘You’re so wet,’ he said louder.

‘Your doing,’ I mumbled.

‘Oh yeah?’

He shoved hard against me, I cried out in surprise then felt small vibrations of pleasure tinging through me. He picked up the rhythm and we rocked together till both us reach climax.

To Be Continued…

 

Leave a Reply

